Meet the Council

Meet the team behind the Andy Russell Charitable Foundation Central Susquehanna Valley Advisory Council.


Andy & Cindy Russell

Honorary Chairs
Founders of the Andy Russell Charitable Foundation

Gary & Sandy Sojka

Honorary Co-Chairs
Former President of Bucknell University

Kendra Aucker

Honorary Co-Chair
President & CEO, Evangelical Community Hospital

Lynda Schlegel Culver

Honorary Co-Chair
PA State Representative

Fritz M. Heinemann

Andy Russell Charitable Foundation, Central PA Region

Simona Napoli Lovik

Owner/Operator, Dairy Queen Selinsgrove

Russ Fairchild

Vice Chair
Former PA State Representative, Co-Owner of Fairchild Brothers Construction Company

Council Members

Arthur Bowen

Associate Broker
Bowen Agency Realtors

Freddi Carlip

Journalist/Society Writer
The Daily Item

Jayme Hilsher-Sherman

Sales Consultant
Hilsher Graphics

Joanne Troutman

President & CEO
United Way Susquehanna Valley

John Fischer

Northwestern Mutual Financial

John Yogodzinski

The Graphic Hive

Mark Monaghan

Murray Motors Chevrolet Selinsgrove

Stephanie Derk

Community Engagement Program Manager

Rebecca Yeager

Brand Marketing Manager
Money Mart Financial Services

Stacie Gaul

AVP, Capital Planning, Projects, and Facilities
Evangelical Community Hospital